Pastors

Dr. David A. Renwick

Senior Pastor
202.537.7515
drenwick@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Renwick's bio

Rev. Donna Marsh

Executive Pastor
202.537.7557   
dmarsh@nationalpres.org

 

Rev. Marsh's Bio

Dr. Quinn Fox 

Associate Pastor for Discipleship and Christian Formation /
Grow Ministries

202.537.7502
qfox@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Fox's Bio

Dr. Joyce Emery

Interim Associate Pastor for Care Ministries
202.537.7537   
jemery@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Emery's Bio

Staff

WORSHIP MINISTRIES

Dr. Michael Denham

Director of Music Ministries
202.537.7553
mdenham@nationalpres.org

Dr. Denham's Bio

Todd Fickley

Organist

Todd Fickley's Bio

Betty Conn

Assistant to the Senior Pastor
202.537.7515
bconn@nationalpres.org

Carolann Haley

Assistant to Music Ministries
202.537.7553
chaley@nationalpres.org

Joanna Zorack-Greene

Contemporary Music Leader

CARE MINISTRIES

Leslie Saum

Director of Connections in Ministry & Mission
202.537.7494
lsaum@nationalpres.org

Liz Martin

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministries
202.537.7540
lmartin@nationalpres.org

Kemet Rakiatu

Administrator for Membership and Connections
202.537.7578
krakiatu@nationalpres.org

Robin Clement

Administrative Assistant for Membership
202.537.7509
rclement@nationalpres.org

GROW MINISTRIES

Kristi Teems

Administrative Assistant for Grow
202.537.7527
kteems@nationalpres.org

Melanie Lenhard

Associate for Grow Ministries
202.552.4252
mlenhard@nationalpres.org

Cate McCrory

Director of Children's Ministries
202.537.7535
cmccrory@nationalpres.org

Kristin Franke

Director of Youth Ministry
202.537.7520
kfranke@nationalpres.org

Amy Thompson

Family Ministry Associate and Small Group Coordinator
202.537.7483
athompson@nationalpres.org 

J. Theodore Anderson

Director of Library and Archives and Director of Older Adult Ministries
202.537.7529
library@nationalpres.org

Janet Meyers

Bookstore Manager
202.537.7516
bookstore@nationalpres.org

SERVE MINISTRIES

John Marienau Turpin

Serve Ministries Director
202.537.7505
jturpin@nationalpres.org

Susan O'Banion

Serve Ministries Administrative Assistant
202.537.7503
sobanion@nationalpres.org

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Stewart

Facilities Director
202.552.4232
dstewart@nationalpres.org

Charla Wilkerson

Communications Director
202.537.7574
cwilkerson@nationalpres.org

Katharine Wystrach

Office Manager / Ministry Support Administrative Assistant
202.537.7531
kwystrach@nationalpres.org

Leah Skrine

Director of Finance and Administration
202.537.7484
lskrine@nationalpres.org

 

Bookkeeper
202.537.7495
 

Sarah Crumley

Senior Facilities Supervisor
202.537.7565
scrumley@nationalpres.org

Valerie Platz

Administrative Assistant for Facilities
202.537.7582
vplatz@nationalpres.org

Bill McNett

Operations and AV Services Manager
202.537.7576
bmcnett@nationalpres.org

Rubelio Interiano

Facilities Assistant
 

Fernando Sabio

Systems Administrator (IT) Consultant
202.537.7577
fsabio@nationalpres.org

Robin Clement

Sunday Receptionist
202.537.0800
rclement@nationalpres.org

Elders

SESSION

Class of 2021

Peter Backlund
Michelle Fenton
Barbara Mitchell
David Moore
John Neely
Mary Jo Pera
Bryce Pippert

Class of 2022

Trevor Blow
Jim Bridgeman
Betty Elliott
John Forlines
Mark Goodin
David Schauer
May Yamate

 

Class of 2023

Dennis Burgart
David Detlor
Scott Jung
Peggy Lewis
Ann May
Jennifer Richwine
Lucille Smiley

 


CLERK OF SESSION

John Gregg
NPCclerk@gmail.com

 

DEACONS

Class of 2021

Alfreda Bennett
Jane Crumpler
Ryan Crumpler
Amelia Kegan
Nyla Beth Gawel
Lewrene Glaser
Kim Keriakos
John Tingley
Barbara Young

Class of 2022

Christopher Chai
Kristy Chikes
Roger Coy
Lauren Favreau-Kim
Gregg Gochnour
Lynne Gochnour
Phil Harris
George Kabwe
Serge Nya-Wandja
Craig Person
Bryan Smith
Paul Waymack

Class of 2023

Mark Angehr
Kathy Arveson
Doug Biernacki
Sherrie Biernacki
Morgan Dodd
David Dragics
Renee Dragics
Janet Gordon
Dana Granville
Claudia Hamblen
Lisa Herndon
Kristin Koegel
David Orcutt
Lisa Orcutt
Martha-Rosalind Stainton
Jeanne Su
George Tirajoh
Nova Tirajoh
 


MODERATORS OF DEACONS
David and Renee Dragics 
ddragics@hotmail.com, reneedragics@hotmail.com


 

Join the team!

If you have a heart for leading people to become faithful followers of Jesus Christ in God's world, we would love to have you join our team!

 

Current Job Openings

Know someone who would make a great leader at National?

We are seeking those whom God has prepared to lead our congregation to become faithful followers of Jesus Christ together in God’s world!

 

CLICK HERE for more info

 

Content Section: 
Pastors
Anchor ID: 
pastors
Staff
WORSHIP MINISTRIES
CARE MINISTRIES
GROW MINISTRIES
SERVE MINISTRIES
ADMINISTRATION
Anchor ID: 
staff
Elders
SESSION
Anchor ID: 
session
DEACONS
Anchor ID: 
deacons
Join the team!
Anchor ID: 
jobs
Know someone who would make a great leader at National?
The Latest: