Pastors

Dr. David A. Renwick

Senior Pastor
202.537.7515
drenwick@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Renwick's bio

Rev. Donna Marsh

Associate Pastor for Serve Ministries and Management /
Assistant Head of Staff

202.537.7557   
dmarsh@nationalpres.org

 

Rev. Marsh's Bio

Dr. Quinn Fox 

Associate Pastor for Discipleship and Christian Formation /
Grow Ministries

202.537.7502
qfox@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Fox's Bio

Dr. Joyce Emery

Interim Associate Pastor for Care Ministries
202.537.7537   
jemery@nationalpres.org

 

Dr. Emery's Bio

Staff

WORSHIP MINISTRIES

Dr. Michael Denham

Director of Music Ministries
202.537.7553
mdenham@nationalpres.org

Dr. Denham's Bio

Todd Fickley

Organist

Todd Fickley's Bio

Betty Conn

Assistant to the Senior Pastor
202.537.7515
bconn@nationalpres.org

Carolann Haley

Assistant to Music Ministries
202.537.7553
chaley@nationalpres.org

Joanna Zorack-Greene

Contemporary Music Leader

CARE MINISTRIES

Leslie Saum

Director of Connections in Ministry & Mission
202.537.7494
lsaum@nationalpres.org

Liz Martin

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministries
202.537.7540
lmartin@nationalpres.org

Kemet Rakiatu

Administrator for Membership and Connections
202.537.7578
krakiatu@nationalpres.org

Robin Clement

Administrative Assistant for Membership
202.537.7509
rclement@nationalpres.org

GROW MINISTRIES

Kristi Teems

Administrative Assistant for Grow
202.537.7527
kteems@nationalpres.org

Melanie Lenhard

Associate for Grow Ministries
202.552.4252
mlenhard@nationalpres.org

Cate McCrory

Director of Children's Ministries
202.537.7535
cmccrory@nationalpres.org

Kristin Franke

Director of Youth Ministry
202.537.7520
kfranke@nationalpres.org

Amy Thompson

Assistant Director of Children's Ministries
202.537.7483
athompson@nationalpres.org 

J. Theodore Anderson

Director of Library and Archives and Director of Older Adult Ministries
202.537.7529
library@nationalpres.org

Janet Meyers

Bookstore Manager
202.537.7516
bookstore@nationalpres.org

SERVE MINISTRIES

John Marienau Turpin

Serve Ministries Director
202.537.7505
jturpin@nationalpres.org

Susan O'Banion

Serve Ministries Administrative Assistant
202.537.7503
sobanion@nationalpres.org

ADMINISTRATION

Diane Stewart

Facilities Director
202.552.4232
dstewart@nationalpres.org

Jessica Mullery

Communications Director & Annual Fund Coordinator
202.537.7574
jmullery@nationalpres.org

Katharine Wystrach

Office Manager / Ministry Support Administrative Assistant
202.537.7531
kwystrach@nationalpres.org

Leah Skrine

Director of Finance and Administration
202.537.7484
lskrine@nationalpres.org

Elebat Mengiste

Bookkeeper
202.537.7495
emengiste@nationalpres.org

Sarah Crumley

Administrative Assistant for Facilities
202.537.7565
scrumley@nationalpres.org

Kathie McShea

Administrative Assistant for Facilities
202.537.7582
kmcshea@nationalpres.org

Bill McNett

Operations and AV Services Manager
202.537.7576
bmcnett@nationalpres.org

Rubelio Interiano

Facilities Assistant
202.438.0266
facilities@nationalpres.org

Fernando Sabio

Systems Administrator (IT) Consultant
202.537.7577
fsabio@nationalpres.org

Jay Gordon, MCTS, MCP

Jr. Systems Administrator Consultant
202.537.7542
jgordon@nationalpres.org

Robin Clement

Sunday Receptionist
202.537.0800
rclement@nationalpres.org

Elders

SESSION

Class of 2020

Beth Bartholomew
John Bernbaum
Dennis Burgart
Rich Davies
Nancy Piho
Jennifer Richwine
Lucille Smiley

Class of 2021

Peter Backlund
Barbara Mitchell
David Moore
John Neely
Mary Jo Pera
Bryce Pippert

Class of 2022

Trevor Blow
Jim Bridgeman
Betty Elliott
Mark Goodin
Tamara Shaya Hoffmann
David Schauer
May Yamate


CLERK OF SESSION

John Gregg
NPCclerk@gmail.com

DEACONS

Class of 2020

Laura Atchison
Betsy Burke
David Dragics
Renee Dragics
Michelle Fenton
Janet Gordon
Marianne Gray
Claudia Hamblen
David Nickels
Gerri Hall Nickels
Alan Prebyl
Jennifer Prebyl
Megan Schmoll
Martha-Rosalind Stainton
Jeanne Su

Class of 2021

Alfreda Bennett
Jane Crumpler
Ryan Crumpler
Amelia Kegan
Nyla Beth Gawel
Lawrene Glaser
Kim Keriakos
John Tingley
Barb Young

Class of 2022

Brenda Balta
Christopher Chai
Kristy Chikes
Roger Coy
Lauren Favreau-Kim
Gregg Gochnour
Lynne Gochnour
Phil Harris
George Kabwe
Joanna Lam
Serge Nya-Wandja
Craig Person
Bryan Smith
Bethany Velasco
Paul Waymack


MODERATORS OF DEACONS

David and Renee Dragics 
ddragics@hotmail.com, reneedragics@hotmail.com

Join the team!

If you have a heart for leading people to become faithful followers of Jesus Christ in God's world, we would love to have you join our team!

 

Current Job Openings