Skip to content

Meet Our Team

Staff

View All
  • View All
  • Pastors
  • Worship Ministries
  • Care Ministries
  • Grow Ministries
  • Serve Ministries
  • Administration

Dr. David A. Renwick

Senior Pastor

202.537.7515
drenwick@nationalpres.org

(more…)

Rev. Donna Marsh

Executive Pastor

202.537.7557
dmarsh@nationalpres.org

(more…)

Dr. Quinn Fox

Associate Pastor for Discipleship &
Christian Formation / Grow Ministries

202.537.7502
qfox@nationalpres.org

(more…)

Rev. Katie Francis

Associate Pastor for Care Ministries

202.537.7537
kfrancis@nationalpres.org

(more…)

J. Theodore Anderson

Archivist and Historian

202.537.7584
janderson@nationalpres.org

post-image

Robin Clement

Administrative Assistant for Membership

202.537.7509
rclement@nationalpres.org

Betty Conn

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

202.537.0800
bconn@nationalpres.org

Sarah Crumley

Senior Facilities Supervisor

202.537.7565
scrumley@nationalpres.org

Dr. Michael Denham

Director of Music Ministries

202.537.7553
mdenham@nationalpres.org

 

(more…)

Todd Fickley

Organist

 

(more…)

Kristin Franke

Director of Youth & Family Ministry

202.537.7520
kfranke@nationalpres.org

Margaret Gardner

Associate for Small Group Ministry and Adult Discipleship

202.537.7483

mgardner@nationalpres.org

Carolann Haley

Assistant to Music Ministries

202.537.7553
chaley@nationalpres.org

Rubelio Interiano

Facilities Assistant
info@nationalpres.org

Terry Kumnick

Director of Children’s Ministry
202.552.4252
tkumnick@nationalpres.org

Melanie Lenhard

Associate for Children’s Ministry
202.552.4252
mlenhard@nationalpres.org

Liz Martin

Administrative Assistant for Care Ministries
Assistant to the Senior Pastor

202.537.7540 or 202.237.7515
lmartin@nationalpres.org

Bill McNett

Operations and AV Services Manager

202.537.7576
bmcnett@nationalpres.org

Susan O'Banion

Serve Ministries Administrative Assistant

202.537.7503
sobanion@nationalpres.org

Sherry Persaud

Bookkeeper

202.537.7495

bookkeeper@nationalpres.org

Valerie Platz

Administrative Assistant for Facilities

202.537.7582
vplatz@nationalpres.org

Kyle Putnam

Associate Director of Youth Ministries

202.537.7520

kputnam@nationalpres.org

post-image

Kemet Rakiatu

Administrator for Membership and Connections

202.537.7578
krakiatu@nationalpres.org

Fernando Sabio

Systems Administrator (IT) Consultant

202.537.7577
fsabio@nationalpres.org

Leslie Saum

Director of Connections in Ministry & Mission

202.537.7494
lsaum@nationalpres.org

Leah Skrine

Director of Finance and Administration

202.537.7484
lskrine@nationalpres.org

Diane Stewart

Facilities Director

202.552.4232
dstewart@nationalpres.org

Kristi Teems

Administrative Assistant for Grow

202.537.7527
kteems@nationalpres.org

Charla Wilkerson

Communications Director

202.537.7574
cwilkerson@nationalpres.org

Katharine Wystrach

Office Manager / Ministry Support Administrative Assistant

202.537.7531
kwystrach@nationalpres.org

Joanna Zorack-Greene

Contemporary Music Leader
jzorackgreene@nationalpres.org

Elders

Our elders and deacons affirm the Vows of Membership and the Constitutional Questions of the Presbyterian Church (USA). Do you know someone that would make a great leader? Please nominate them here.

Session

Class of 2022

Trevor Blow
Jim Bridgeman
Betty Elliott
John Forlines
Mark Goodin
David Schauer
May Yamate

Class of 2023

Dennis Burgart
David Detlor
Scott Jung
Peggy Lewis
Ann May
Jennifer Richwine
Lucille Smiley

Class of 2024

Peter Hogge
Barbara Mitchell
David Moore
John Neely
Evangeline Paschal
Mary Jo Pera
Tisha Schestopol

Clerk of Session

John Gregg
NPCclerk@gmail.com

Deacons

Class of 2022

Christopher Chai
Kristy Chikes
Roger Coy
Lauren Favreau-Kim
Gregg Gochnour
Lynne Gochnour
Phil Harris
George Kabwe
Serge Nya-Wandja
Craig Person
Bryan Smith
Paul Waymack

Class of 2023

Mark Angehr
Kathy Arveson
Doug Biernacki
Sherrie Biernacki
Morgan Dodd
David Dragics
Renee Dragics
Janet Gordon
Dana Granville
Claudia Hamblen
Lisa Herndon
Kristin Koegel
David Orcutt
Lisa Orcutt
Martha-Rosalind Stainton
Jeanne Su
George Tirajoh
Nova Tirajoh

Class of 2024

Anita Apted
Gretchen Asmuth
Angela Bouma
Jennifer Cibor
Jane Crumpler
Amelia Kegan
Deborah MacKay
Dorin Munteanu
Jake Puryear
John Tingley

Moderator of Deacons

Martha-Rosalind Stainton
mrstainton@gmail.com

Join the team!

If you have a heart for leading people to become faithful followers of Jesus Christ in God's world, we would love to have you join our team!